2016 - 2017 Chapter Board

Chapter President

Lisa Viggiano
Heritage Designs
lisa@matchmakerfrs.com.com
602-265-6680

Treasurer

Stephany Lane
Macayo Mexican Restaurants
stephany@macayo.com
602-212-2408

Program Director

Lucy Goetzfield
Home Smart Elite Group
lucygoetzfried@gmail.com
602-230-7600
 

Vice President/President Elect

Sheila Lehker
Cizek Associates, Inc.
sheila@cizekassociates.com
602-553-1066

Sergeant-at-Arms

Michelle Smith
American Family Insurance
michelle.smith@amfam.com
623-512-4707

Fundraising Director

Diane Robins
Arizona Nights
diane@aznights.net
602-316-0283
 

Secretary

Patricia Foote
Gust Rosenfeld P.L.C.
pfoote@gustlaw.com
602-257-7457

Retention and Recruitment Director

Janet Anderson
Pathfinder, LLC
janeta@uccinc.net
480-991-9544

B/C/DP Director

Valerie Flores
Nickel Lithographics, LLC
valerie-nickel@cox.net
602-820-3415
 

Join our Chapter!

learn more

Mission

Executive Women International (EWI) brings together key individuals from diverse businesses for the purpose of; promoting member firms, enhancing personal and professional development, and encouraging community involvement.

Vision

To be a global women’s organization of 5,000 engaged members empowering others for positive change
 

Values

Integrity | Excellence | Respect | Collaboration