2017 - 2018 Chapter Board

Chapter President

Sheila Lehker
Cizek Associates, Inc.
sheila@cizekassociates.com
602-553-1066

Treasurer

Stephany Lane
Macayo Mexican Restaurants
stephany@macayo.com
602-212-2408

Program Director

Diane Robins
Arizona Nights
diane@aznights.net
602-316-0283
 

Vice President/President Elect

Patricia Foote
Gust Rosenfeld P.L.C.
pfoote@gustlaw.com
602-257-7457

Sergeant-at-Arms

Michelle Smith
American Family Insurance
michelle.smith@amfam.com
623-512-4707

Fundraising Co-Director

Heather Rykowski
All in the Present
heather@allinthepresent.com
602-978-2791

Fundraising Co-Director

Kathy Gunn
Arizona State University West Campus
kathleen.gunn@asu.edu
602-543-4483
 

Secretary

Carina E. Burtell
Edward Jones
carina.burtell@edwardjones.com
480-753-9341

Retention and Recruitment Co-Director

Janet Anderson
Pathfinder, LLC
janeta@uccinc.net
480-991-9544

Retention and Recruitment Co-Director

Audrey Monell
Forrest Anderson Plumbing and Air Conditioning, Inc.
amonell@forrestanderson.net
623-780-4060

B/C/DP Director

Valerie Flores
Nickel Lithographics, LLC
valerie-nickel@cox.net
602-820-3415
 

Join our Chapter!

learn more

Mission

Executive Women International (EWI) brings together key individuals from diverse businesses for the purpose of; promoting member firms, enhancing personal and professional development, and encouraging community involvement.

Vision

To be a global women’s organization of 5,000 engaged members empowering others for positive change
 

Values

Integrity | Excellence | Respect | Collaboration